Stay up to date with new stories, artist features, and more by subscribing below!

FILM & FASHION 3

FILM & FASHION 3

Film & Flowers

Film & Flowers

  • Zach Hagy

KENNEDY YANKO - OUR VALANCE


“Our Valence” is a performance-driven installation comprised of exotic florals, organic material, found metal and paint skins, and narrative bodily movement.By Kennedy Yanko in collaboration with @lutfi_janania with performance by @zacharytyerichardson curated by @tessa.ferreyros for @artinbuildings





Director Nick Stachurski @nickstach DP Jeff Sukes @jsukes First AC Tyler Hollman @tylerhollman Gaffer Justin Ward @justindpn PA Lindsey Sieja @lindseysieja PA Sydney Ostrander @sydneyostrander Editor Ryan Sundberg @_ryansundberg Colorist Keenan Wetzel @keenanwetzel Music score Mimi Xu  @mimixumusic Costume by Eyi H. DiCaprio @eyi.h.d Production Assistant Brian Grimotes @aboynamedbambi Art Handling Jewell Webb @stretchedpaper BTS video Jamal Solomon @_rustyryan BTS photographs Zach Hagy @zachhagy G&E Courtesy electric @courtesyflagllc

Explore

Contact

2831 E Grand Blvd. Suite B, Detroit

info@sdmag.net

517 528 7901

follow

orders

Copyright ©2020 Something Different Magazine LLC. All Rights Reserved